Covenant Keeping God

There are 14 songs on this CD. Most of these songs were written in the nineties and originally recorded on a Yamaha multi-track cassette recorder in our bedroom. There was only one microphone so it was a delicate process to keep the vocals and guitar balanced. These songs were transferred from analog into a digital format so they could be managed in the computer world. My main goal has always been to try and capture the anointing within the song instead of focusing on a large production. The song, “Whatever it takes” was taken from the original album from the same name and was recorded and mixed by Larry (Hubba) Nelson in his personal home studio. Larry played all of the background music and not only is a talented musician but also a college professor.


The Blood Covenant of Jesus Christ is the foundation of our salvation and proves how much God truly loves us. The blood is bond that gives us the assurance that His Word never fails while also redeeming us from the hopelessness of sin. Let us BOLDLY confess the blood of Jesus and stand confident that His Covenant was created for us so that we might share in ALL that He is! As we place our faith in His promises, we can rest in the peace that passes all understanding and KNOW that we are safe and secure within the Covenant of God’s Word.

For the Sake of Love

Invisible Chains

Speak the WORD

Come Forth O Zion


1. Times of refreshing

2. For the sake of love

3. Speak the Word

4. Joy comes in the morning

5. Covenant keeping God

6. Meditations from Psalm 118


7. How many want a Lord

8. Invisible chains

9. Family man

10. Philippians 2:3-11

11. Whatever it takes

12. Nothing can stop us now

13. Promises

14. Come forth O Zion

If you would like to order this CD, please contact me at

2 thoughts on “Covenant Keeping God

  1. Hairstyles says:

    I simply couldn’t depart your site before suggesting that I really loved the standard information an individual provide on your visitors? Is gonna be again regularly to check out new posts


  2. Hairstyles says:

    My brother recommended I would possibly like this blog. He was once entirely right. This publish truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s